Kontakt

Geschäftsleiter            

Rytis Matuliauskas

Produktionsleiter

Justas Galeckas

Verkaufsleiter

Darius Trapnauskas         

Buchhaltung

Daiva Tauriene

Druckmedienberaterin

Olga Jelizarenko

olga@ajsp.lt    (rusisch, deutsch)

Druckmedienberaterin

Saule Bagdoniene

saule@ajsp.lt   (deutsch

Druckmedienberater

Simonas Zuklys

simas@ajsp.lt  (rusisch)

 

 

Grafik

Darius Kazlauskas

 
 
 

Tel:. +370 5 2780311

 
 
Fax:. +370 5 2780312
 
 
Vileišio Str. 18/1
 
 
LT-10603 Vilnius
 
 
Litauen
 
 

Geschäftsleiter

Rytis Matuliauskas

rytis@ajsp.lt


Produktionsleiter

Justas Galeckas

justas@ajsp.lt


Verkaufsleiter

Darius Trapnauskas

dariust@ajsp.lt


Buchhaltung

Daiva Tauriene

daiva@ajsp.lt


Druckmedienberaterin

Olga Jelizarenko

daiva@ajsp.lt (rusisch, deutsch)


Druckmedienberaterin

Saule Bagdoniene

saule@ajsp.lt (deutsch)


Druckmedienberater

Simonas Zuklys

simas@ajsp.lt (rusisch)

 


Grafik

Darius Kazlauskas

darius@ajsp.lt (englisch)



print@ajsp.lt

Tel:. +370 5 2780311

Fax:. +370 5 2780312

Vileišio Str. 18/1

LT-10603 Vilnius

Litauen