Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Kontakt

Geschäftsleiter            

Rytis Matuliauskas

rytis@ajsp.lt

Produktionsleiter

Justas Galeckas

justas@ajsp.lt

Verkaufsleiter

Darius Trapnauskas         

dariust@ajsp.lt

Buchhaltung

Daiva Tauriene

daiva@ajsp.lt

Druckmedienberaterin

Olga Jelizarenko

olga@ajsp.lt    (rusisch, deutsch)

Druckmedienberaterin

Saule Bagdoniene

saule@ajsp.lt   (deutsch

Druckmedienberater

Simonas Zuklys

simas@ajsp.lt  (rusisch)

Druckmedienberaterin

Gintare Ralyte

gintare@ajsp.lt  (englisch)

Grafik

Darius Kazlauskas

darius@ajsp.lt

     
info@ajsp.lt    

Tel:. +370 5 2780311

   
Fax:. +370 5 2780312    
Mokslininku Str. 39
   
LT-12187 Vilnius    
Litauen